President - David Simmons

918-865-4957

simmons5@cimtel.net


Vice President, Tulsa

Scott Fowler

918-230-6441

1750super@gmail.com


Vice President, OKC

Rich Wager

405-919-0494

mrwager@cox.net


Vice President, Arkansas

Jeff Lang

479-675-5549

jlang1@centurylink.net


 

Secretary - Keith Kelly

918-852-0220

kkelly@agequipment.com


Treasurer - Alan “Oz” Oswalt

918 407-1227

oklaoz@aol.com


Director - Ron Hunt

918-695-4511

circlehranch@gmail.com


Director - Karl Schmid

918-865-2883

krschmid@cimtel.net


Director - Trent Fowler

918-599-7322

trent.fowler@gmail.com


contacts

Director - Larry Johnston

918-445-8678

lwjslj@sbcglobal.net


Director - Les Neidell

gtvalfa@sbcglobal.net


Social Director - Jennie Cluck

918-644-2405

brautijen@gmail.com


Webmaster -  Scott Fowler

918-230-6441

1750super@gmail.com


Una Notizia

Newsletter Editor

Eileen Simmons

918-865-4957

simmons5@cimtel.net